Events and Training

The Chamber has an extensive training and events programme to help businesses develop new skills and capabilities, establish new contacts and keep members up to date with what's happening in our region. 

Members get access to over 150 training courses at heavily discounted rates. Non-members can also attend, at the non-member rate. 

Our events program is varied to meet the needs of our members. In addition to our free monthly networking events and quarterly Critical Issues Updates, members can attend a wide range of events at heavily discounted costs. These events often feature keynote speakers and experts. 

Search Events

Monday 10 April, 1 May & 1 June 2017
Event full
Wednesday 3, 10, 17, 24 & 31 May, 7 June and 4 July 2017
Monday 15 & Tuesday 16 May
Wednesday 7 & Thursday 8 June
Wednesday 5 & Thursday 6 July
Wednesday 2 & Thursday 3 August
6 June, 4 July & 1 August 2017
Thursday 20 & 27 July and Thursday 3, 10, 17 & 24 August and Friday 22 September 2017
Tuesday 25 July and Tuesday 1, 8, 15 & 22 August 2017
Tuesday 25 July, 1 , 8 , 15 , 22 & 29 August
Thursday 27 & Friday 28 July
Wednesday 16 August 2017
Thursday 17 August 2017
Wednesday 6 & Thursday 7 September
Thursday 7, 14, 21 and 28 September and Thursday 5 October
Tuesday 19 & Wednesday 20 September 2017
Tuesday 19 September & Wednesday 20 September 2017
Tuesday 26 September & Wednesday 27 September 2017
Tuesday 17 & Wednesday 18 October 2017
Tuesday 17, 24 & 31 October and Tuesday 7 November, Monday 13 November, Tuesday 21 November and Tuesday 12 December.
Wednesday 25 & Thursday 26 October 2017
Tuesday 31 October 2017
Wednesday 8 November 2017
Wednesday 22 & Thursday 23 November 2017
© Canterbury Employers’ Chamber of Commerce
Website maintained by Publica