Training

The Chamber offers a range of public courses to help you and your team develop new skills and capabilities. We can also come to your workplace to deliver tailored, on-site training. Our upcoming public courses are below.

For more information on our public or tailored, on-site courses please email Mary Botting or call 03 355 5096. If a course is full, please register your interest for the next one.

Our team has put together a few tips to help attendees get the most out of their training. Please also ensure you have read and understand our Cancellation and Transfer policy.

Search Events

Wednesday 3, 10, 17, 24 & 31 May, 7 June and 4 July 2017
6 June, 4 July & 1 August 2017
Thursday 20 & 27 July
Thursday 3, 10 & 17 August
Monday 4 & Friday 22 Sept
Tuesday 25 July and Tuesday 1, 8, 15 & 22 August 2017
Tuesday 25 July, 1 , 8 , 15 , 22 & 29 August
Thursday 27 & Friday 28 July
Wednesday 9 August 2017
Wednesday 16 August 2017
Monday 4 & Tuesday 5 September
Monday 2 & Tuesday 3 October
Monday 6 & Tuesday 7 November
Monday 4 & Tuesday 5 December
Wednesday 6 & Thursday 7 September
Thursday 7, 14, 21 and 28 September and Thursday 5 October
Tuesday 19 & Wednesday 20 September 2017
Tuesday 19 September & Wednesday 20 September 2017
Tuesday 26 September & Wednesday 27 September 2017
Tuesday 17 & Wednesday 18 October 2017
Tuesday 17, 24 & 31 October and Tuesday 7 November, Monday 13 November, Tuesday 21 November and Tuesday 12 December.
Wednesday 25 & Thursday 26 October 2017
Tuesday 31 October 2017
Wednesday 8 November 2017
Wednesday 8 November 2017
Wednesday 22 & Thursday 23 November 2017
© Canterbury Employers’ Chamber of Commerce
Website maintained by Publica