Training

The Chamber offers a range of public courses to help you and your team develop new skills and capabilities. We can also come to your workplace to deliver tailored, on-site training. Our upcoming public courses are below.

For more information on our public or tailored, on-site courses please email Mary Botting or call 03 355 5096. If a course is full, please register your interest for the next one.

Our team has put together a few tips to help attendees get the most out of their training. Please also ensure you have read and understand our Cancellation and Transfer policy.

Search Events

Thursday 20 & 27 July
Thursday 3, 10 & 17 August
Monday 4 & Friday 22 Sept
Event full
Tuesday 25 July and Tuesday 1, 8, 15 & 22 August 2017
Event full
Tuesday 25 July, 1 , 8 , 15 , 22 & 29 August
Friday 25 August 2017
Event full
Monday 4 & Tuesday 5 September
Monday 2 & Tuesday 3 October
Monday 6 & Tuesday 7 November
Monday 4 & Tuesday 5 December
Thursday 7, 14, 21 and 28 September and Thursday 5 October
Monday 11, 18 and 25 September 2017
Tuesday 19 & Wednesday 20 September 2017
Tuesday 19 September & Wednesday 20 September 2017
Monday 25 September 2017
Tuesday 26 September & Wednesday 27 September 2017
Friday 29 September 2017
Tuesday 17 & Wednesday 18 October 2017
Tuesday 17, 24 & 31 October and Tuesday 7 November, Monday 13 November, Tuesday 21 November and Tuesday 12 December.
Wednesday 25 & Thursday 26 October 2017
Tuesday 31 October 2017
Wednesday 8 November 2017
Wednesday 8 November 2017
Wednesday 22 & Thursday 23 November 2017
Wednesday 28 February 2018
© Canterbury Employers’ Chamber of Commerce
Website maintained by Publica