Human Resources

From leadership to communication and time management, our Human Resources workshops and seminars aim to increase the effectiveness of relationships within the workplace. There is also a strong emphasis on Employment Law, while dedicated sessions on motivating staff and enhancing productivity are designed to arm employers with functional skills that are easily put into practice. 

For information on any of our training courses, please email Mary Botting or Alexia Ferguson-Lees or phone 03 366 5096 to discuss your needs.

Search Events

Thursday 6, 13 & 27 April and Thursday 4 & 11 May 2017
Wednesday 3, 10, 17, 24 & 31 May, 7 June and 4 July 2017
Thursday 20 & 27 July and Thursday 3, 10, 17 & 24 August and Friday 22 September 2017
Tuesday 25 July and Tuesday 1, 8, 15 & 22 August 2017
Thursday 27 & Friday 28 July
Wednesday 6 & Thursday 7 September
Thursday 7, 14, 21 and 28 September and Thursday 5 October
Tuesday 19 September & Wednesday 20 September 2017
Tuesday 17, 24 & 31 October and Tuesday 7 November, Monday 13 November, Tuesday 21 November and Tuesday 12 December.
Tuesday 31 October 2017
© Canterbury Employers’ Chamber of Commerce
Website maintained by Publica