2019/20 Christmas/New Year Office Hours

 Friday 13 December Reduced office hours - 8.30am to 1.00pm
Monday 23 December                   Normal office hours – 8:30am to 5:00pm
Tuesday 24 December Reduced office hours – 8:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday 25 December CLOSED 
Thursday 26 December  CLOSED
Friday 27 December  Reduced office hours – 9:00am to 3:00pm
Monday 30 December  Reduced office hours – 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday 31 December Reduced office hours – 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday 1 January  CLOSED 
Thursday 2 January  CLOSED 
Friday 3 January  Reduced office hours – 9:00am to 3:00pm
Monday 6 January   Normal office hours resume – 8:30am to 5:00pm



Export Documentation

If you require the FTA certification service outside of the hours listed above you will need to contact us in advance to arrange the service under special terms and conditions. Please contact the Certs Team on 03 366 5096 or email certs@cecc.org.nz.
On Friday 13 December there will be no wet stamp export documentation between 12.00pm-5.00pm. Please ensure you get your documents through well before 12.00pm.