OUR PEOPLE

As the home and voice of Canterbury business, we are here to help. Our people have been carefully selected to represent and support the needs across our diverse business community, each bringing their extensive knowledge to help Canterbury business thrive.

As a member of The Chamber, you are entitled to complimentary advice from our team of experts.
Not a member? Contact our membership team to hear more about what we can do for your business.

EXECUTIVE OFFICE

Leeann Watson | Chief Executive
email
leeannw@cecc.org.nz | phone 03 353 0305

Michaela Blacklock | General Manager
email michaelab@cecc.org.nz | phone 03 353 0309

Melany-Jayne Davies | Service Development Manager
email melany-jayned@cecc.org.nz | phone 03 353 4169

CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE

General enquires | info@cecc.org.nz | 0800 50 50 96
Membership enquires |
membership@cecc.org.nz

Rachel McCann | 
Executive Assistant
email rachelm@cecc.org.nz | phone 03 353 0319

Susan Franklin | Customer Experience and Support Coordinator
email susanf@cecc.org.nz | phone 03 353 0317

Monica Shepherd | Receptionist/Export Documentation Advisor
email monicas@cecc.org.nz phone 03 366 5096

WORKPLACE RELATIONS AND HEALTH & SAFETY

HR/ER advice | hradvice@cecc.org.nz
Health and Safety advice | hsadvice@cecc.org.nz

Megan Te Kahu | HR and Employment Relations Advisor
email megant@cecc.org.nz | phone 03 353 0301

Josh te Kaat | Health and Safety Advisor
email joshtk@cecc.org.nz | phone 03 353 0304

BUSINESS GROWTH

Shirley van Waveran | Business Growth Advisor
email shirleyvw@cecc.org.nz | phone 03 353 0316

Jason MacRae | Business Growth Advisor - Mid Canterbury
email jasonm@cecc.org.nz | phone 027 576 0771

John Hamilton | Business Advisor
email johnh@cecc.org.nz | phone 027 275 4190

Joris de Vocht | Business Advisor
email jorisdv@cecc.org.nz | phone 03 353 0310

FINANCE 

Wendy Clarke | Finance Manager 
email wendyc@cecc.org.nz | phone 03 353 0311

Anne Jamieson | Accounts and Membership Liaison
email annej@cecc.org.nz | phone 03 353 0315

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

Hannah Pearce | Marketing Specialist
email hannahp@cecc.org.nz | phone 03 740 1005

Kirsten Wick | Communications and Advocacy Advisor
email kirstenw@cecc.org.nz | phone 027 548 3551

Amy King | Marketing and Administration Coordinator
email amyk@cecc.org.nzphone 03 741 2862

LEARNING, DEVELOPMENT AND EVENTS

Booking enquiries | registrations@cecc.org.nz
Training enquiries | training@cecc.org.nz

Kelly MacKintosh | Learning and Event Designer
email kellym@cecc.org.nz | phone 03 353 0302

Holly Andrews |
Event Manager
email hollya@cecc.org.nz | phone 03 353 4163

Amy King | Marketing and Administration Coordinator
email amyk@cecc.org.nz | phone 03 741 2862

EXPORT AND MANUFACTURING

Export Documentation enquiries | certs@cecc.org.nz

Shirley van Waveran |
 Business Advisor - International Trade
email shirleyvw@cecc.org.nzphone 03 353 0316

John Hamilton | Business Advisor - Manufacturing
email johnh@cecc.org.nzphone 03 741 2566

SKILLSCONNECT | MIGRANT SUPPORT

Lisa Burdes | SkillsConnect Business Advisor
email lisab@cecc.org.nzphone 03 353 4166

Nicola Prince | SkillsConnect Employment Coordinator
email nicolap@cecc.org.nzphone 03 353 4161