Chamber Office Hours - 2017/18 Holiday period

Christmas6

Friday 22 December    8.30am to 5.00pm
Monday 25 December        Closed
Tuesday 26 December   Closed
Wednesday 27 December   9.00am to 3.00pm
Thursday 28 December   9.00am to 3.00pm
Friday 29 December   9.00am to 3.00pm
Monday 1 January   Closed
Tuesday 2 January   Closed
Wednesday 3 January   Normal hours resume - 8.30am to 5.00pm


Export Documentation

If you require the FTA certification service outside of the hours listed above you will need to contact us in advance to arrange the service under special terms and conditions. Please contact the Certs Team on 03 366 5096 or email certs@cecc.org.nz 

On Friday 15 December there will be no wet stamp export documentation service between 12:00-5:00pm please ensure you get your documents through well before 12:00pm. 

© Canterbury Employers’ Chamber of Commerce
Website maintained by Publica